The three Corners of the twofold Circle

The three (four) theatres of the double Circle represent the architectural abbreviation of Jung’s basic categories

  • Introverted
  • Extroverted

Like the other 4 (in our case 3), subcategories

  • Thinking
  • Feeling
  • Intuition
  • Sensation

The last, the Sensory category, like the one in which architecture phenomenologically exists, is left to the observer-architect, to develop within his own fantasy.